Kontakt

 

E-Mail: info@sv-kirchdorf.at ZVR-Zahl: 783848699
Postanschrift:
SV Kirchdorf, Sekretariat, 6382 Kirchdorf/T., Gasteiger Straße 14a
     

Obmann
Christoph Volk

A-6382 Kirchdorf

Mobil: 0664-4029089
E-Mail: christoph.volk@aon.at

Schriftführer
Patrick Astl

A-6382 Kirchdorf

  Mobil: 0664-4521334
E-Mail: p.astl@softcon.at

Kassier
Marco Ebser

A-6382 Kirchdorf

Mobil: 0664-4624935
E-Mail: ebser.hoerhager@aon.at

Sportlicher Leiter
Klaus Czedziwoda

A-6380 St. Johann

  Mobil: 0664-4636172
E-Mail: baubuero.ck@sjon.at

 Nachwuchsleiter
Hannes Steger

A-6383 Erpfendorf

Mobil: 0664-7867155
E-Mail: steger.hannes@steinbacher.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter
Kurt Baumann

A-6383 Erpfendorf

Mobil: 0664-4350059
E-Mail: kurt.baumann@hpv-vertriebsgmbh.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter
Alexander Seiwald

A-6382 Kirchdorf

  Mobil: 0664-9211363
E-Mail: alexseiwald@gmail.com

Schriftführer-Stellvertreter
Bastian Schwabegger

A-6380 St. Johann

 

Mobil: 0664-1425969
E-Mail: b.schwabegger@gmx.at

Kassier-Stellvertreterin
Gudrun Hausmann

A-6382 Kirchdorf

Mobil: 0664-1059792
E-Mail: gudrunhausmann@gmx.at

Kassier-Stellvertreterin
Michaela Wagner

A-6382 Kirchdorf

 
Mobil: 0650-2235204
E-Mail: michaela.wagner2@gmx.at

Homepage & Facebook Nachwuchs
Peter Köck

A-6382 Kirchdorf

Mobil: 0680-1278670
E-Mail: pkoeck@aon.at

Spieleranmelder
Gernot Schwaiger

A-6382 Kirchdorf

  Mobil: 0664-1750984
E-Mail: meldeamt@kirchdorf.tirol.gv.at

Platzsprecher
Hans-Peter Krepper

A-6383 Erpfendorf

Mobil: 0664-4137836
E-Mail: hp.krepper@aon.at

Platzwart
Andreas Prantl

A-6382 Kirchdorf 

Mobil: 0650-3476784